#### 2019-2020 FREMONT ROTARY "PATHFINDERS"

Level III: Minimum 90% attendance, participated in at least three club projects, and donated at least \$100 to the Rotary Foundation.

**Level II:** Minimum 75% attendance, participated in at least two club projects, and donated at least \$100 to the Rotary Foundation.

**Level I:** Minimum 50% attendance, participated in at least one club project, and donated to the Rotary Foundation

<b>Level III</b> Gary Bolton	<b>Level II</b> Ken Beebe	Level I Larry Anderson	Dave Hartmann	Steve Navarrette
Scott Brettmann	Keith Lallman	Tom Bosshardt	Bob Hillis	Vince O'Connor
Don Kahnk Brian Newton Ronda Niehaus	Pam Murphy Shelly Sandeen Dave Shelso		Duane Krause Wayne McGillick	
Steve Tellatin Tom Waring	Jim Windeshausen	Kevin Eairleywine Ryan Fiala	Joan Miller	Mike Thomas

<sup>\*</sup> Attendance percentages based on in-house meetings July 12 through March 13.

#### PAUL HARRIS 'FELLOWS'

Lee Pace <b>PH+6</b> (Dale Control <b>PH+5</b> (	( <b>\$7,000</b> ) Olson ( <b>\$6,000</b> )	Gary Bolton Charlie Diers Sid Dillon, Sr. Sid Dillon, Jr.	PH+3 (\$4,000) Thom Christensen ack Ekeler Dick Hendriksen Don Kahnk Tom Waring	PH+2 (\$3,000) Barry Benson Bill Dugan Jerry Harnisch Greg Haskins Duane Krause	Sherry Leriger Wayne McGillick Dave Mitchell Vince O'Connor Ann Stephens Steve Tellatin
( <b>\$2,000</b> ) N	en Beebe Marlin Brabec panne Bracker ill Fitzgerald	Scott Getzschmann Todd Hansen Dave Hartmann Jerry Hendrickson	Bob Hillis Nick Lamme Bob Missel Steve Navarrette	Dave Pinkall Steve Pribnow Joe Sajevic Mary Sendgraff	Phil Wood  Dave Shelso Janell Tessari Tom Thomsen Jim Windeshausen
(000,1%) Je	ennifer Benson J. Bixby cott Brettmanr irk Brown arter Burnside ian Christensen Hillis	Jeff Elliott  Ryan Fiala  Brian Fov	Barb Johnson Lynn Lamprecht Diane Mallette Scott Meister Tim Militti Pam Murphy	Brian Newton Ronda Niehaus Jerry Rinne Bob Roesch John Sajevic Shelly Sandeen	Doug Shiple Scott Stinnette Mike Thomas Rachel Wise Chris Wormuth

### PAUL HARRIS 'SUSTAINING MEMBERS'

Members who are working toward designation as a Paul Harris Fellow by contributing at least \$100 to the Rotary Foundation during 2019-2020

	U	· ·	/		U
Larry Anderson		Kevin Eairleywine	Julie Hindmarsh	1	Brett Richmond
Beth Boyle		LaVonna Emanuel	Tera Kucera		Karen Ricker
Dennis Bracht		Andrew Foxhoven	Wayne Larson		Jon Rohlfs
Timothy Bryson		Ollie Glass	Tom McKnight		Ramona Sanders
Chris Coffman		Matt Harms	Joan Miller		Brian Shafer
Melissa Diers		Robbie Hecht	Todd Niehaus		Joey Spellerberg

### Fremont **Rotary Club**

Fremont, Nebraska 68025 **Chartered 1919** 



**Rotary Opens Opportunities** 

Is it the truth? Is it fair to all concerned? Will it build good-will and better friendship? Will it be beneficial to all concerned?

www.rotaryfremont.org





# The Spokesman

The 9<sup>th</sup> Day of April in the year of President Brian Newton 2020-2021

## Tim Militti is hosting today's program **Presenter: Steve Hespen**

**Dodge County Sheriff** 

Sheriff Steve Hespen is a lifelong resident of Dodge County and a 1973 graduate of Fremont High School. He joined the Dodge County Sheriff's Office in 1987 as a deputy sheriff and was promoted in 1997 to the position of Patrol Sergeant. In January, 2007 he began his first term as Dodge County Sheriff and is currently in his fourth term.



Sheriff Hespen has been married for forty-four years to his wife Ruth. They have two adult children Jill and Mechelle who both reside in the Fremont area.

In his spare time Steve enjoys biking, camping and raising cattle.

### BIRTHDAYS THIS MONTH

4	Scott Jensen
12	Ron Kranz
17Marti	in Trautrimas
22	Lee Paden
25To	odd Niehaus
30	Pam Murnhy



Friday Birthdays in Bold

## Congratulations to the Following Members for 60 Percent of

to the Following Members for 60 Percent or Higher Attendance (Including Zoom) During the Second Quarter (October 2<sup>nd</sup> thru December 18<sup>th</sup>).

90%

Steve Tellatin

70%
Barry Benson
Charlie Diers
Brian Newton
Steve Pribnow

80%

leff Elliott

Dave Pinkall

60%
John Eggen
Mark Johnson
Duane Krause
Wayne McGillick
Pam Murphy
Ronda Niehaus
Shelly Sandeen
Janell Tessari
Tom Waring
Iim Windeshausen

### FREMONT ROTARY CLUB WEBSITE

www.rotaryfremont.org

### $\sim$ 2020-2021 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE $\sim$

OFFICERS Brian Newton President	BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021 Scott Brettmann	GOVERNOR OF DISTRICT 5650 Roxy Orr	PROGRAM PLANNING COMMITTEES Shelly Sandeen
Joe Sajevic President Elect Don Kahnk Secretary Dave Hartmann Treasurer Ronda Niehaus Past President	Chris Wormuth Shawn Shanahan 2022 Kevin Eairleywine Matt Harms Tara Lea 2023 Pam Murphy Steve Navarrette Janell Tessari	PAST PRESIDENTS' ADVISORY COUNCIL Ronda Niehaus Board Representative Jon Rohlfs Barry Benson	Membership Gary Bolton Polio Plus Dian Christensen Hillis Public Relations Gary Bolton Rotary Foundation Todd Hansen Service