

Congratulations

to the Following Members for 60 Percent or Higher Attendance (Including Makeups) During the First Quarter.

Dave Shelso Steve Tellatin
90% Jeff Elliot Ron Kranz Sherry Leriger Jim Windeshausen
80% Carter Burnside

Thom Christensen

0 1
Jerry Harnish
Dick Holmen
Mark Johnson
Keith Lallman
Brian Newton
Vince O'Connoi
Steve Pribnow
Mike Thomas
Tom Waring
_

0
70%
Scott Brettmann
Dave Hartmann
Dave Pinkall
Ray Sendgraff
Chuck Story
Ron Tillery
60%
Ann Stephens
Chris Wormuth

Ī	PAUL HARRIS 'FELLOWS'					
	L	PH+5 (\$6,000) ee Paden David Simmons	PH+4 (\$5,000) Sid Dillon, Sr. Dale Olson	PH+3 (\$4,000) Charlie Diers Sid Dillon, Jr. Rupert Dunklau	PH+2 Gary Bolton Thom Christensen Jack Ekeler Dick Hendrickson Joel Jelkin	(\$3,000) Don Kahnk Ron Kranz Duane Krause Russ Peterson, Jr. Ann Stephens
	PH+1 (\$2,000)	Barry Benson Bill Dugan Jerry Harnisch Dave Hartmann Greg Haskins	Mark Johnson Rod Koerber Keith Lallman Sherry Leriger Wayne McGillick	Tom Milliken Dave Mitchell Steve Navarrette Steve Pribnow Mike Prokop	Darrell Puls Joan Ronan Don Schneider Janell Tessari	Bill Vobejda Tom Waring Marv Welstead Phil Wood
	(\$1,0	Ken Beebe Jennifer Benson J.J. Bixby Pat Booth Marlin Brabec Joanne Bracker Scott Brettmann Kirk Brown	Jim Cunningham Ryan Fiala Bill Fitzgerald Brian Foy Todd Hansen Jerry Hendrickson Bob Hillis Dick Holmen	Paul Johnson Matt Kranz Nick Lamme Bob Missel Pam Murphy Vince O'Connor Dave Pinkall Jerry Rinne	Joe Sajevic John Sajevic Mary Sendgraff Ray Sendgraff Steve Sexton Dave Shelso Steve Tellatin	Mike Thomas Tom Thomsen Martin Trautrimas Jim Windeshausen Mike Wiseman Chris Wormuth

PAUL HARRIS 'SUSTAINING MEMBERS'

Members who are working toward designation as a Paul Harris Fellow by contributing at least \$100 to the Rotary Foundation during 2014-2015

		/	U	
Timothy Bryson	Jeff Elliott	Lynn Lamprecht	Brad Schiermeyer	Ron Tillery
Carter Burnside	Scott Getzschmann	Scott Meister	Mark Shepard	Rachel Wise
Dian Christensen Hillis	Ollie Glass	Tim Militti	Doug Shiple	
Ted DeTurk	Ron Gross	Ronda Niehaus	0 1	
Bill C. Dugan	Barb Johnson	Bob Roesch	Scott Stinnette	
Kevin Eairleywine	Brian Kudrna	Shelly Sandeen	Chuck Story	

Fremont Rotary Club

Fremont, Nebraska 68025 Chartered 1919



Be a gift to the world

Is it the truth?
Is it fair to all concerned?
Will it build good-will and better friendship?
Will it be beneficial to all concerned?

www.rotaryfremont.org





The Spokesman

The 8th Day of January in the year of President Gary Bolton 2015-2016

Jerry Rinne is hosting today's program

Presenter: Angie Wylie and Jason White with the YMCA Sidner Ice Arena

ANGIE WYLIE grew up on a Nebraska farm near Niobrara and attended Midland University, from which she has a Bachelors in Physical Education and Athletic Training. During her sophomore year Angie started a part-time job at the newly constructed Sidner Ice Arena. She is still employed there as the Director of Ice Operations. Ms. Wylie is a program director and also serves as a board member and coach for the Fremont Flyers Youth Hockey program.

JASON WHITE is Canadian. He was born and raised in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Jason hit the ice at the early age of three on the outdoor rinks and ponds in that area. He came to Nebraska to play collegiate hockey for the University of Nebraska, Omaha and graduated from UNO in 2001. Jason's duties at Sidner Ice Arena include building maintenance, ice maintenance and Zamboni rides. He also collaborates with Angie on the Fremont Flyers program.

BIRTHDAYS THIS MONTH

2 Chuck Story		16 Carter Burnside
3 Dave Hartmann Rod Koerber		20 Timothy Bryson
14 Ollie Glass	4	23 Scott Stinnette
15 Jerry Hendrickson		27 Don Kahnk

OPEN FOR BUSINESS...



Insurance • Investments

Farm Bureau Financial Services offers insurance and financial products. At FBFS we understand you are looking for ways to simplify your life, while making sure you have the coverage you need. It is our job to prepare you for any unforeseen event conveniently and affordably. You can trust our experience.

We can be reached at 402-721-2644 or www.agentsherry.com

FREMONT ROTARY CLUB WEBSITE www.fremontrotary.org

2015-2016 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE **BOARD OF GOVERNOR OF OFFICERS PROGRAM** DISTRICT 5650 **DIRECTORS PLANNING** Gary Bolton **COMMITTEES** 2016 **Rod Bates** President Thom Christensen Shelly Sandeen **Jeff Elliott** Darrell Puls Membership **PAST** Ron Tillery Vice President Dian PRESIDENTS' 2017 Christensen Hillis **ADVISORY** Don Kahnk Carter Burnside COUNCIL Public Relations Secretary Matt Kranz Steve Tellatin Gary Bolton Shelly Sandeen Dave Hartmann Board Representative Rotary Foundation 2018 Treasurer Todd Hansen Todd Hansen Ken Beebe Sherry Leriger Steve Tellatin Dick Hendrickson Service Janell Tessari Past President